Yamuna – Elbe
   Impressum/Imprint
Thu Dec 13 18:33:56 CET 2018hhh
Home
Delhi
Hamburg
Books
Seminar 2010
Contact
Artists
Current
Programme
Press
Practical information
Partners and Associates
Blog
Outreach
Discussions
Eco Walks
River Retreats
Musical Events

Programme

Aus www.yamuna-elbe.de
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Inhaltsverzeichnis

CONTACT DETAILS:

E-mail: projecty11@gmail.com

Mobile: 0091-8130586291, 0091-8130586295


FREE BUS SERVICE:

From: Max Mueller Bhavan

To Project Y Site (DDA Golden Jubilee Park near old Yamuna bridge)

Time: 11:00am, 1:00pm, 4:00pm, 06:00pm


Please sign up for Eco Walks by sending us an email at: projecty11@gmail.com


FLYER

Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge


YAMUNA - ELBE: THE RIVER PROJECT PROGRAMME


Please note the Project Site will be closed on the 14th November & 19th November, 2011


Date Day Activity Venue Timing
05/11/11 Sat FICA Writing Workshop FICA reading room 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
08/11/11 Tue A Wall is a Screen Defence Colony Market 07:00 pm onwards
09/11/11 Wed Official Inauguration Onsite / DDA Park / Max Mueller Bhavan (By Invitation) 5:15pm
10/11/11 Thu A Wall is a Screen Defence Colony Market 07:00 pm onwards
10/11/11 Thu Gazelle & Tractor River Walk (with Till Krause from Hamburg) Onsite 9:30am
11/11/11 Fri Foot With Six Toes River Walk (with Till Krause from Hamburg) Onsite 9:30am
11/11/11 Fri Toxics Link Interschool Debate Onsite 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
11/11/11 Fri Toxics Link Panel Discussion India International Centre 6:00 pm - 8:00pm
12/11/11 Sat FICA Writing Workshop Onsite 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
12/11/11 Sat Suchet Malhotra/Glenn Louvet Onsite (By Invitation) 7:15pm
12/11/11 Sat Just Man’s Shit River Walk (with Till Krause from Hamburg) Onsite 9:30am
13/11/11 Sun Noise in the Day, Noise in the Night River Walk (with Till Krause from Hamburg) Onsite 9:30am
13/11/11 Sun Vimlendu Jha Eco Walk Max Mueller Bhavan to Loha Pull 06:045
13/11/11 Sun Suhail Hashmi Suhail Hashmi Walk 02:30 -05:00pm
14/11/11 Mon School Workshop I Onsite 10:00am - 12:00am
15/11/11 Tue School Workshop II Onsite 10:00am - 12:00am
16/11/11 Wed School Workshop III Onsite 10:00am - 12:00am
16/11/11 Wed Eco Walk Okhla Barrage 08:00 am - 10:30 am
17/11/11 Thu School Workshop IV Onsite 10:00am - 12:00am
17/11/11 Fri Vidya Shah Concert Onsite (By Invitation) 7:15pm
18/11/11 Fri School Workshop V Onsite 10:00am - 12:00am
19/11/11 Sat FICA Writing Workshop FICA reading room 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
20/11/11 Sun
Meine Werkzeuge